Setting element origin/point if rotation  [Solved]

Get help and support for using Cubik Studio.
Post Reply

Setting element origin/point if rotation

Post by Zaliku » 02 Nov 2016, 23:04

As the subject says I would like to change the point of rotation (Like strg and rightmouse in civil pro) but idk how...

Is this possible?

I am sorry if I have missed an existing topic about this subject ;)
x
About me: http://www.Zaliku.jimdo.com

Pixel Artist - Resource Pack Creator - Map Maker - Texture and Model Artist
User avatar
Zaliku
Early Adopter
Posts: 52
Joined: 24 Mar 2015, 20:50
Location: Germany

Re: Setting element origin/point if rotation  [Solved]

Post by Sphax » 02 Nov 2016, 23:08

You can change origin in Element properties by modifying coordinates of origin.

It's not very easy currently and will be easier in a future update.
x
For support, use forum (not DM or PM or email) and create your own topic :3d:
User avatar
Sphax
Admin
Posts: 1314
Joined: 10 Nov 2011, 10:44

Re: Setting element origin/point if rotation

Post by Zaliku » 03 Nov 2016, 00:56

Sounds pretty good! Looking forward to future updates ;)
x
About me: http://www.Zaliku.jimdo.com

Pixel Artist - Resource Pack Creator - Map Maker - Texture and Model Artist
User avatar
Zaliku
Early Adopter
Posts: 52
Joined: 24 Mar 2015, 20:50
Location: Germany

Post Reply

Return to “Help Centre”