Delete confirmation setting  [Solved]

Post ideas to make Cubik Studio even better.
Post Reply

Delete confirmation setting

Post by Toothpick » 05 Jan 2019, 01:35

Location:Settings
Option name: Delete confirmation
Option type: Checkbox (on/off)

Option action when enabled/disabled/clicked:
Enable you to delete without confirmation each time you delete an element
x
User avatar
Toothpick
Supporter
Posts: 12
Joined: 21 Dec 2018, 21:59

Re: Delete confirmation setting  [Solved]

Post by Sphax » 15 Feb 2019, 13:21

You can do that with Ctrl+Del

Del button will always ask you to confirm the deletion while Ctrl+Del will delete straight away
x
For support, use forum (not DM or PM or email) and create your own topic :3d:
User avatar
Sphax
Admin
Posts: 1306
Joined: 10 Nov 2011, 10:44

Post Reply

Return to “Suggestions”