Reset key  [Solved]

Ask questions to do with purchasing, registering or activating Cubik Studio, and requesting key resets.
Post Reply

Reset key

Post by Qildor » 10 Feb 2020, 20:00

I installed cubic studio on a new computer, but I cant reset my licence key, can someone please reset it for me.

Kind regards
Mark
User avatar
Qildor
Supporter
Posts: 3
Joined: 14 Aug 2018, 13:01

Re: Reset key  [Solved]

Post by HanFox » 10 Feb 2020, 20:39

Please remember that each time you install the software on a new computer, or a computer that has been entirely reinstalled a use will be used. The total amount of allowed uses is more than 2 - as you describe you've used - so it's likely you have installed it on more machines.

On the reset request form it asks you to agree that you understand that resetting your key may make it unusable. You would have had to agree to that that twice to reach all your uses.

On this occasion, as you were so close to your automatic reset date, I have reset your key activations manually.
Create your own thread for purchase/activation/key issues.

Please don't Private Message admins without prior permission. Your message may be missed.
User avatar
HanFox
Web Admin
Posts: 889
Joined: 16 Apr 2012, 00:46
Location: Warwickshire, England

Re: Reset key

Post by Qildor » 11 Feb 2020, 09:19

Thanks!
User avatar
Qildor
Supporter
Posts: 3
Joined: 14 Aug 2018, 13:01

Post Reply

Return to “Purchase Support”