Cannot register to BDC Cubik Pro(Was registered normally before)  [Solved]

Ask questions to do with purchasing, registering or activating Cubik Studio, and requesting key resets.
Post Reply

Cannot register to BDC Cubik Pro(Was registered normally before)

Post by jupiter1390 » 08 Feb 2019, 09:39

It worked normal before, but when I launched the studio today, it just gave me error about registration info is wrong even I copy pasted the code from the mail I recieved
Since I need to turn my old .bdc3D files into .cubik, I really need to use the old version(I already have Cubik Studio separately installed)
User avatar
jupiter1390
Early Adopter
Posts: 5
Joined: 14 Dec 2016, 10:33

Re: Cannot register to BDC Cubik Pro(Was registered normally before)  [Solved]

Post by Sphax » 15 Feb 2019, 13:20

Have you downloaded Cubik Pro from here: https://cubik.studio/get ?
For support, use forum (not DM or PM or email) and create your own topic :3d:
User avatar
Sphax
Admin
Posts: 1307
Joined: 10 Nov 2011, 10:44

Post Reply

Return to “Purchase Support”