Option to change keyboard Keybinds in Cubik  [Solved]

Post ideas to make Cubik Studio even better.
Post Reply

Option to change keyboard Keybinds in Cubik

Post by ido102003 » 29 Jun 2018, 16:55

Location: Preferences
Option name: Keybinds
Option type: Menu

Description:
If possible, A way for users who liked the old keybinds(the shift to arrow scale elements), I personally liked these keybinds but some probably like the new ones too, so an option for people to change it to their liking is useful in my opinion.
x
User avatar
ido102003
Early Adopter
Posts: 13
Joined: 08 May 2015, 15:05
Location: Israel

Re: Option to change keyboard Keybinds in Cubik  [Solved]

Post by HanFox » 29 Jun 2018, 17:48

Please read: tutorials-f4/how-to-setup-customizable-keys-t1496.html

You should note there's currently a bug where keybinds are "forgotten" between launches. You just need to put a space in a box and hit okay again to fix them.
x
Create your own thread for purchase/activation/key issues.

Please don't Private Message admins without prior permission. Your message may be missed.
User avatar
HanFox
Web Admin
Posts: 646
Joined: 16 Apr 2012, 00:46
Location: Hereford, England

Post Reply

Return to “Suggestions”